Together with EA Games and Legia Training Center, we created a production broadcasted on the YouTube Footroll channel. The aforementioned material is the Team of the Year plebiscite, in which famous personalities from the world of music, sports and entertainment chose the EA SPORTS FIFA 21 team of the year. The campaign was attended by, among others: Bedoes, Lanek, Krzy Krzysztof, Michał Karbownik, Lanek and Bartosz Kapustka.


Be up-to-date with our latest projects:
LinkedIn | Instagram | Facebook